Your Branch Team for the next year

We have just concluded our Annual General Meeting for the joint Compton, Efford & Lipson and Peverell branches. I am delighted to inform you that the following have been duly elected as the branch officers for the next year.

Branch Chair: Sarah J McLellan 

Branch Secretary: Jonathan Wood

Branch Treasurer: John Fearon

Branch Vice Chair: Sorcha Holloway

Branch Membership Secretary: Colin Woodman


You can contact us via - thanks